Make your own free website on Tripod.com
MEMBER LIST OF ENVIRONMENT FELLOSHIP OF ROTARIANS
Name E-mail Address Country
Adam Doty dotya@rotaryintl.org RI
Alan Lemont Smith envirops@home.com USA
Alan Tew thetews@netactive.co.za
Alda Bouvier a.bouvier@nbfin.com
Amitava Mukherjee losus@cal2.vsnl.net.in India
Angela Rester Samse angrester@aol.com
Armando Siemsen de Bielke asimesen@integralchemical.com.ar ARGENTINA
Artemus Richardson aprich@ttlc.net
Atma Ram Singh atmaramsingh@hotmail.com India
Balachrishnan Sukumar sukumar_sb@yahoo.com India
Barbara B. Maves bmaves@home.com USA
Bill Cadwallader williamc@clarityconnect.com USA
Buck Lindsay lpbatlanta@aol.com USA
Camilia Garcia de la Barra caqdlb@hotmail.com CHILE
Carlo Mihelotti carlo.michelotti@swissonline.ch SWITZERLAND
Carlos Emilio Torreal day torrealday_asociados@arnet.com.ar ARGENTINA
Carlos Garcia empresaelectrica@cantv.net
Celestin M N Tangamo tangamocele@hotmail.com
Chandra Lekhar Tuladhar rasc@clt.mos.com.np India
Chandra Sekhar ascshekar@rediffmail.com India
Chatterjee Moloy Kumar samirroy@vsnl.net India
David Brown confide@gil.com.au AUSTRALIA
David Mander david.mander@btclick.com ENGLAND
Deepak Padia oshoad1@sancharnet.in India
Dipanjon Konwar dipanjon@satyam.net.in India
Dorian Flores amazon2002ec@yahoo.com EQUADOR
Dr.Harold Pierce hpierce@inetnebr.com
Dusan Vasiljevic greentbl@eunet.yu YUGOSLAVIA
Edgar Lee ecolee@iafrica.com SOUTH AFRICA
Ezutah O Lekwa gakoras@aol.com
Federico Emategui ikem@arnet.com.ar
Francois Joachim fjoachim@cable.net.co
Geeta Mcgahey mcgahey@wnclink.com USA
Gustavo Magan notariomagan@yahoo.com
Henry Echeverri hechever@cable.net.co
Ingvar Borgstrom ingvar.borgstrom@ib.pp.se
Jeffrey E. Williams smsmail@aol.com
Jim Grey idgrey@execulink.com
Jose Ananias ananias@interconect.com.br BRASIL
Jose Manuel leotaud@cantv.net
Joy Abraham joysasi@md5.vsnl.net.in India
Judith G McGahey mcgahey@wnclink.com USA
Leonardo Frietas engesystems@wg.easyline.com.br BRASIL
Ligia Maria Palacio P limapa@epm.net.co
Loic Georgi Maubras l.maubras@megalink.com
Loknath Gupta loknath_gupta@hotmail.com India
Luz Angela Corso Sarmiento lakapry@hotmail.com COLUMBIA
M I Jmi Sait sait@asianetindia.com India
Madhav C Kinkhede kinkhede@iqindia.com India
Manohar G Tow gmrow@bhl.vsnl.net.in India
Marco Kappenberger kappenberger@samoa.ws SAMOA
Maren Goldberg goldberm@rotaryintl.org RI
Maria Elena Ossa Velez revistarotario@epm.net COLUMBIA
Marta Cuevas emascara2@fibertel.comar ARGENTINA
Mathews Missano sanowel@yahoo.co.uk TANZANIA
Mohan C Kaushal kaushalsolar@vsnl.com India
Mrinal K. Biswas mrinalbiswas@satyam.net.in India
Nirote Krairiksh  nirote@hotmail.com THAILAND
Noreen Mirza nzmirza@yahoo.com PAKISTAN
Nowsherwan G. Irani industec@cyber.net.pk PAKISTAN
Oscar Concessao cgoscar@yahoo.com
Osman Nuri Ergun onergun@omu.edu.tr TURKEY
Oswin Christel oswin@dc-christel.de
Pankajam Sundaram pankanjams@vsnl.com India
Phil Dotts phildot@adnc.com
Pierre Geara acousyst@inco.com.lb
Pimm Blankevoort blankev@attglobal.net
Rafael Ruiz Lopez cruiz@quanta.com.py
Ramona Carter carterr@rotaryintl.org RI
Raul Perez Cambon perezcam@arnet.com.ar ARGENTINA
Robert Zinser robert.zinser@t.online.de
Ronald E Benson ronbenson@hotmail.com USA
Ruben D Cortez rcortez@cantv.net VENEZUALA
Santiago Rudolfo Moreno rodolfo_santiago_moreno@yahoo.com.ar ARGENTINA
Satish Wadhwa satishwadhwa90@hotmail.com India
Shailesh U Bhave stry@vsnl.com India
Shekhar Mhatre smhatre@bom2vsnl.net.in India
Sherajul Islam grafsys@citechco.net BANGLADESH
Shezad Ahmed sac@promark.lcci.org.pk PAKISTAN
Shyamashree Sen sunrita@cal.vsnl.net.in India
Simon Fuller simonf@attachesoftware.com AUSTRALIA
Stuart Hyde stuarthyde@hotmail.com ENGLAND
Sunil K. Zachariah sunilkzach@yahoo.co.uk India
Susana Alarcia estudiom_m@hotmail.com
T Shivareddy shivareddy99@hotmail.com India
Thomas A Goss t.goss@dial.pipex.com ENGLAND
Velma Grover vgrover@sprint.ca
Villagomez Lino Roberto Marcelo Rvillagomez@bancred.com.bo
Warren H Hill warren@bewellnet.com USA
comariecssav@hotmail.com
pranabrc@lycos.com India